Don’t forget to Vote on Tuesday, August 9th. Polls are open from 7AM-8PM. Let’s have a great showing for all of our Democratic candidates!

Early voting is also underway through Friday at your Municipal Clerk’s office (call yours to confirm hours).

In the City of Sheboygan you can vote at City Hall through Friday from 8AM-5PM (Call 459-3361 to confirm hours)

For information on registration, what Photo ID you’ll need, where to vote, and what’s on your ballot, go to

Here are our Candidates, and their web pages:
Russ Feingold –

6th Congressional District
Sarah Lloyd –
Michael Slattery –

26th Assembly District
Evan Braun –
Rebecca Clarke –

27th Assembly District
Nanette Bulebosh –

Laura Henning-Lorenz – Sheboygan Co. Treasurer
Ellen R. Schleicher – Sheboygan Co. Register of Deeds